WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

AUGUST 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
Lammas
2
Sigils/Hypersigils Class w/ Renee Damoiselle
3 4
Readings with Renee Damoiselle
Storytelling Alchemy Pre-Sale Party
5 6 7 8 9
Tarot Meet Up
10
CLOSED FOR TRADE SHOW
11
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
New Moon @ 5.58am, Leo
Solar Eclipse @ 5.58am
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
19
Mercury Direct @ 12.25am
20 21 22 23
Tarot Meet Up w/ Patrick Valenza
Sun Enters Virgo
24 25
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
26
Full/Corn Moon @ 7.56am, Pisces
27 28
29
30 31  



















Click here for next month's calendar!



Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the 2018 classes and events!


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 23, 2018 with Patrick Valenza

Reiki Level One Certification - Thursday, September 6, 2018

Launch Party for Beautiful Rebellion Tarot - Saturday, September 8, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 13, 2018

Pre-Sale Party with Sasha Graham, Amy Blackthorn, Chris Orapello and Tara-Love Maguire - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Tea Leaf Reading Class - Thursday, September 20, 2018

Art of Magickal Art with author E. Massey - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 27, 2018


Magick of Reincarnation with author Christopher Penczak - Friday, September 28, 2018

Crafting the Witch's Soul with author Christopher Penczak - Saturday, September 29 and Sunday, September 30, 2018

Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, October 6, 2018

Winter Wellness Herbal Class - Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Reiki Level Three Certification - Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sigil Witchery Class with Laura Tempest Zakroff - Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Benefit Psychic Fair for TriBoro Animal Welfare - Thursday, October 18, 2018

Big Blue Bunny in the Basement with author E. Massey - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Power of Essential Oils Class with author Leah Guy -
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 25, 2018

No-Drama Holiday Class - Saturday, October 27, 2018

Queen Up Your Magick with author Angela Kaufman - Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Fall Mineral Sale - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 8, 2018

Candle Magick Class with author E. Massey - Saturdays, November 10, 2018

Herbal Gifts Class - Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Mastering the Three-Card Spread with Angelo Nasios - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 6, 2018




Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2018 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised August 14, 2018.