WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!


 

JULY 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
Closed for Holiday
2 3 4
Closed for Holiday
5 6 7 8
Readings with Robert 12-3pm
9
Full Moon @ 12.07am, Capricorn
10 11
Full Moon Meditation 7-8.30pm
12
Chakra Workshop-Beginners
13
Tarot Meet-Up
14
Gloria Readings 1-3pm
15
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
16 17 18 19
Chakra Workshop-Expanded
20 21 22
Readings with Brianna 12-3pm
Reiki Level 3
Sun Enters Leo
23
New Moon @ 5.46am, Leo

30
24

31
25
New Moon Meditation 7-8.30pm
26
27
Tarot Meet-Up
28 29
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
Reiki Level 3




























Click here for next month's calendar!



Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the Summer and Fall 2017 classes and events!


New Moon Meditation with Meghan - Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Reiki Level One Certification - Thursdays, August 3 and 10, 2017

Full Moon Meditation with Meghan - Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Readings with Meghan (1.00-3.00pm) - Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 10, 2017

Astral Travel Workshop - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Reiki Level One Certification - Saturdays, August 19 and 26, 2017

New Moon Meditation with Meghan - Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tarot Meet-up (with a TBA author) - Thursday, August 24, 2017

Full Moon Meditation with Meghan - Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 7, 2017

Reiki Level Two Certification - Thursdays, September 7 and 14, 2017

Readings with Gloria - Friday, September 8, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)

Fall Mineral Sale - Saturday, September 9, 2017

Chakra Healing Workshop with Leah Guy - Wednesday, September 13, 2017

The Goddess Within Workshop - Saturday, September 16, 2017

New Moon Meditation with Meghan - Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Color and Conjure with Natalie Zaman - Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tarot Meet-up (with a TBA author) - Thursday, September 21, 2017

Reiki Level Two Certification - Saturdays, September 23 and 30, 2017

Chakra Workshop with Meghan - Tuesdays, September 26 & October 3, 2017

Introduction to Skrying with Ivo Dominguez, Jr. - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Mediumship Gallery with Su - Thursday, September 28, 2017 (7.00-9.00pm)

Mediumship Readings with Su - Friday, September 29, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)

Full Moon Meditation with Meghan - Thursday, October 5, 2017

Reiki Level Three Certification - Thursdays, October 5 and 12, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 12, 2017

Dragon Magick Workshop with Christopher Penczak - Friday, October 13, 2017

Weaver of Fate and Web of Stars Workshop with Christopher Penczak - Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15, 2017

New Moon Meditation with Meghan - Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Mediumship Gallery with Su - Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7.00-9.00pm)

Mediumship Readings with Su - Friday, October 20, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)

Vibrational Healing Class - Saturday, October 21, 2017

Samhain Field Trip with Natalie Zaman - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Making Magical Charm Bags Workshop with Elhoim Leafar - Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tarot Meet-up (with a TBA author) - Thursday, October 26, 2017

Moon Tide Meditation - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sound Bath Healing with Meghan - Wednesday, November 1, 2017


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 2, 2017

Class with Natalie Zaman and Deborah Castellano - Friday, November 3, 2017

Readings with Gloria - Friday, November 10, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)

Reiki Level One Certification - Saturdays, November 11 and 18, 2017

Empower Yourself by Enhancing Your Intuition and Psychic Abilities with Karen Noe - Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mediumship Gallery with Su - Thursday, November 16, 2017 (7.00-9.00pm)

Mediumship Readings with Su - Friday, November 17, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)

Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday,
November 25, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 7, 2017

Reiki Level Two Certification - Thursdays, December 7 and 14, 2017

Readings with Gloria - Friday, December 8, 2017 (1.00-3.00pm)





Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2017 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised July 21, 2017.