WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

MARCH 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5
Northern NJ Tarot Study Group w/ Mark Horn
Readings with Rhonda 3-6pm
6 7
Readings with Rhonda 12-3pm
8
Daylight Savings Time begins
9
Full/Storm Moon @ 1.48pm, Virgo
Mercury Direct @ 11.49pm
10 11 12
Readings with Jefferson 3-6pm
13
Readings with Jefferson 1-6pm
14
Readings with Jennifer 12-3pm - by phone only
15 16 17
St. Patrick's Day
18 19
Readings with Rhonda 3-6pm - by phone only

Ostara/Spring Equinox
Sun Enters Aries
20 21
Readings with Rhonda 12-3pm - by phone only
Readings with Jefferson 12-3pm
22 23 24
New Moon @ 5.28am, Aries
25 26
Readings with Jefferson 3-6pm
27 28
Readings with Jefferson 12-3pm
29 30 31
Foundations of Tarot 101 Class #1
       









 


















Click here for next month's calendar!


Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ

Follow us on Instagram @souljourneynj



Click on each link for the 2020 classes and events!


Learn to Work With the Fae With Debbie Chapnick - Saturday, March 21, 2020 WILL BE RESCHEDULED

Luminous Numina & Strange Bedfellows with author Laura Tempest Zakroff - Thursday, March 26, 2020 TO BE RESCHEDULED

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 1) - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
TO BE RESCHEDULED

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, April 2, 2020

Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, April 4, 2020 WILL BE RESCHEDULED

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 2) - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 3) - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Tarot Readings with author Eddie Massey - Friday, April 17, 2020
READINGS WILL BE RESCHEDULED

Magickal Candle 'n Sip with author Eddie Massey - Friday, April 17, 2020
THIS CLASS WILL BE RESCHEDULED

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 4) - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Healing Your Ancestry Class - Thursday, April 23, 2020

Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Spirit Night to benefit Tri-Boro Animal Welfare - Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, May 14, 2020 with author Scott Martin

Prosperity Magic for Witches & Mages with author Elhoim Leafar - Sunday, May 17, 2020

Tea Leaf Reading Class - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Banishing/Smudging Class - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 1) - Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, May 28, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 2) - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, June 4, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 3) - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Beat the Heat/Soothe Your Skin Class - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Launch Party for Dark Moon Tarot with Sasha Graham - Thursday, June 11, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 4) - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, June 18, 2020

Foundations of Tarot Class 301 (Class 1) - Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Foundations of Tarot Class 301 (Class 2) - Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Foundations of Tarot Class 301 (Class 3) - Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, July 9, 2020

Foundations of Tarot Class 301 (Class 4) - Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, July 23, 2020 with author Gita Rash

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, August 6, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, August 20, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, September 10, 2020

Workshop Intensive with author Mark Horn - Sunday, September 13, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 1) - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Origami Workshop - Thursday, September 17, 2020

Shamanic Dream Consciousness with author Dr. Janet Piedilato - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 2) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, September 24, 2020 with author Sasha Graham

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 3) - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Paranormal Witch with author Eddie Massey - Friday, October 2, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 4) - Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, October 8, 2020

Class with author Judika Illes - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 1) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Spirit Night benefits Tri-Boro Animal Welfare - Thursday, October 15, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 2) - Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 3) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Your Life After Their Death with author Karen Noe - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Remedies for Cold and Flu Season (Part 1) - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 4) - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, November 5, 2020

Weekend Intensive with Christopher Penczak - Friday, November 6, 2020 through Sunday, November 8, 2020

Remedies for Cold and Flu Season (Part 2) - Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Yule Ball Class - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, November 19, 2020

Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth -
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, December 10, 2020






Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2020 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised March 27, 2020.