WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3
Store Open till 7.00pm
4
Store Open till 7.00pm
5
Store Open till 7.00pm
Tarot Meet-up
6
Store Open till 7.00pm
7
Readings with Jennifer 12-3pm
8 9 10
Store Open till 7.00pm
11
Store Open till 7.00pm
12
Store Open till 7.00pm
Full/Long Nights Moon @ 12.12am, Pisces
13
Store Open till 7.00pm
14
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
15 16 17
Store Open till 7.00pm
18
Store Open till 7.00pm
19
Store Open till 7.00pm
20
Store Open till 7.00pm
21
Readings with Rhonda 12-3pm
Yule/Winter Solstice
Sun Enters Capricorn
22
Chanukah begins @ Sundown
23 24
Store Open till 3.00pm
25
Christmas Day
Store Closed
26
New Moon @ 12.13am, Capricorn
Solar Eclipse @ 12.13am
Kwanzaa begins
27 28
Readings with Rhonda 12-3pm
29 30 31
Store Open till 3.00pm
New Year's Eve
       






 















Click here for next month's calendar!


Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the 2020 classes and events!


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 9, 2020 with author Dr. Janet Piedilato

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 23, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 6, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 20, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 5, 2020 with author Mark Horn

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 19, 2020

Your Life After Their Death with author Karen Noe - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Class with author Laura Tempest Zakroff - Thursday, March 26, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 1) - Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 2, 2020

Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 2) - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 3) - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Magickal Candle 'n Sip with author Eddie Massey - Friday, April 17, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 4) - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday, April 25, 2020

Psychic Readings with author Angela Kaufman - Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Class with author Angela Kaufman - Thursday, May 7, 2020

Spirit Night to benefit Tri-Boro Animal Welfare - Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 14, 2020 with author Scott Martin

Tea Leaf Reading Class - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 1) - Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 28, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 2) - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 4, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 3) - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 4) - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 18, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 9, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 23, 2020 with author Gita Rash

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 6, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 20, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 10, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 1) - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 2) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 24, 2020 with author Sasha Graham

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 3) - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Paranormal Witch with author Eddie Massey - Friday, October 2, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 4) - Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 8, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 1) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Spirit Night benefits Tri-Boro Animal Welfare - Thursday, October 15, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 2) - Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 3) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 4) - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 5, 2020

Weekend Intensive with Christopher Penczak - Friday, November 6, 2020 through Sunday, November 8, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 19, 2020

Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth -
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 10, 2020






Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2019 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised December 10, 2019.