WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

JUNE 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2 3 4 5
Full/StrongSun Moon/Lunar Eclipse @ 3.12pm, Sagittarius
6
7 8 9 10 11
Readings with Jefferson 2-5pm
12 13
14
Flag Day
15 16 17 18
Readings with Jefferson 2-5pm
19 20
Sun Enters Cancer
Litha/Summer Solstice
21
Father's Day
New Moon/Solar Eclipse @ 2.41am, Cancer
22 23 24 25
Readings with Jefferson 2-5pm
26 27
Readings with Jefferson 12-3pm
28 29 30        










 

















ALL CLASSES ARE POSTPONED FOR THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE DUE TO THE PANDEMIC.  CHECK HERE OR CALL/EMAIL THE STORE FOR UPDATES.


The Meet-and-Greet with Sasha Graham to launch her new deck, The Dark Moon Tarot, has been postponed due to the pandemic, but all pre-orders of her deck will receive an autographed and personalized bookplate for the included deck and book.  Pre-orders must be received by June 13.






Click here for next month's calendar!


Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ

Follow us on Instagram @souljourneynj



Click on each link for the 2020 classes and events!


Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, July 9, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, July 23, 2020 with author Gita Rash

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, August 6, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, August 20, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, September 10, 2020

Workshop Intensive with author Mark Horn - Sunday, September 13, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 1) - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Origami Workshop - Thursday, September 17, 2020

Shamanic Dream Consciousness with author Dr. Janet Piedilato - Sunday, September 20, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 2) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, September 24, 2020 with author Sasha Graham

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 3) - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Paranormal Witch with author Eddie Massey - Friday, October 2, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 101 (Class 4) - Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, October 8, 2020

Class with author Judika Illes - Sunday, October 11, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 1) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Spirit Night benefits Tri-Boro Animal Welfare - Thursday, October 15, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 2) - Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 3) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Your Life After Their Death with author Karen Noe - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Remedies for Cold and Flu Season (Part 1) - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Foundations of Tarot 201 (Class 4) - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, November 5, 2020

Weekend Intensive with Christopher Penczak - Friday, November 6, 2020 through Sunday, November 8, 2020

Remedies for Cold and Flu Season (Part 2) - Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Yule Ball Class - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, November 19, 2020

Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth -
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Northern NJ Tarot Study Group - Thursday, December 10, 2020






Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2020 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised June 3, 2020.