WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!


 

NOVEMBER 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1 2
Tarot Meet-Up
3
Glamour Magic Class
RESCHEDULED AND FREE!
4
Full/Mourning Moon @ 1.23am, Taurus
Readings with Robert 12-3pm
5
Daylight Savings Time ends @ 2.00am
6 7
Election Day
8 9 10 11
Veteran's Day
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
12 13 14
Empower Yourself Class
15
Alleviate Family Stress Class with Jennifer
16
Mediumship Gallery Readings with Su 7-9pm
17 18
New Moon @ 6.42am, Scorpio
Readings with Brianna 12-3pm
19 20 21
Sun Enters Sagittarius
22
Store Closes at 3.00pm
23
Thanksgiving Day
24 25
Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth
26 27 28
Store Open till 7pm
Reiki 1 Class
29
Store Open till 7pm
Reiki 1 Class
30
Store Open till 7pm
Tarot Meet-Up
   





















Click here for next month's calendar!



Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the Fall 2017 classes and events!


Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday,
November 25, 2017

Reiki Level One Certification - Tuesday and Wednesday, November 28 and 29, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 30, 2017

Glamour Magic Class with Natalie Zaman and Deborah Castellano - Friday, December 1, 2017 - RESCHEDULED AND NOW FREE!!


Reiki Level One Certification - Saturday, December 2, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 7, 2017 (Holiday Party)

Readings with Gloria (4.00-6.00pm) - Friday, December 8, 2017

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 11, 2018

Reiki Level Two Certification - Wednesday and Thursday, January 17 and 18, 2018

Reiki Level Two Certification - Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 8, 2018


Relationship Class with Paulette Sherman - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Reiki Level Three Certification - Tuesday and Wednesday, February 20 and 21, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Reiki Level Three Certification - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Reiki Level One Certification - Wednesday and Thursday, March 14 and 15, 2018

Benefit Gallery Psychic Fair - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 22, 2018

Reiki Level One Certification - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 5, 2018

Oil Class with Leah Guy - Saturday, April 14, 2018


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Psychic Fair - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Store Closed - Friday, April 27 and Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 24, 2018




Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2017 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised November 17, 2017.