Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

MARCH 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Full/Storm Moon @ 7.51pm, Virgo
2 3
Readings with Robert 12-3pm
4 5 6 7 8
Tarot Meet-up
9 10
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
DST begins
12 13 14 15 16 17
Readings with Brianna 12-3pm
St. Patrick's Day
Prosperity Vision Board Workshop

New Moon @ 9.12am, Pisces
18 19 20
Ostara/Spring Equinox
Benefit Psychic Fair
Mercury Retrograde @ 8.19pm until 4/15
Tarot Meet-up
with Sasha Graham
23 24
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
Palm Sunday
26 27
29 30
Good Friday
Readings with Robert 12-3pm
Full/Blue Moon @ 8.37am, Libra
Passover begins

Click here for next month's calendar!

Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ

Click on each link for the Spring 2018 classes and events!

Prosperity Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Benefit Gallery Psychic Fair - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 seat remains!)

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 22, 2018 (with Sasha Graham)

Herbal Tincture Class - Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 5, 2018

Power of Essential Oils Class with author Leah Guy - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Store Closed - Friday, April 27 and Saturday, April 28, 2018

Herbal Gifts Class - Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 24, 2018 (guest author!)

Magical Empowerment with author Judika Illes - Sunday, June 3, 2018

We Consciousness Class with author Karen Noe - Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 14, 2018

Waxing/Waning Wheel of the Year with author Natalie Zaman - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 28, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 12, 2018 (guest author!)

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 26, 2018

Readings/Workshop/Pre-Sale Party with author Renee Damoiselle - Thursday, August 2 and Saturday, August 4, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 23, 2018 (guest author!)

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 13, 2018

Pre-Sale Party with Sasha Graham, Amy Blackthorn, Chris Orapello and Tara-Love Maguire - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 27, 2018

Magick of Reincarnation with author Christopher Penczak - Friday, September 28, 2018

Crafting the Witch's Soul with author Christopher Penczak - Saturday, September 29 and Sunday, September 30, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 6, 2018

Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.

Copyright 1997-2018 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised March 15, 2018.