WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

JANUARY 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
Full Moon @ 9.24pm, Gemini
New Year's Day
2 3 4 5 6
Readings with Robert 12-3pm
7 8 9 10 11
Tarot Meet-up
12 13
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
14 15
MLKing Day
16
New Moon @ 9.17pm, Capricorn
17 18 19
Sun Enters Aquarius
20
Readings with Brianna 12-3pm
21 22 23 24 25
Tarot Meet-up
26 27
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
28 29 30
31
Full Moon @ 8.27am, Leo
Lunar Eclipse @ 8.27am
     






















Click here for next month's calendar!



Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the Winter/Spring 2018 classes and events!


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 11, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 25, 2018

Goal Setting Workshop with Jennifer - Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 8, 2018

Chakra Readings with author Leah Guy - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Relationship Class with Dr. Paulette Sherman - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Treasure Mapping/Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, February 17, 2018
(This class is now filled.  We've added another on March 17!)

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 22, 2018

Meet and Greet with author of Casting Creative Magickal Circles - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Cold/Flu Herbal Remedies Class - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Treasure Mapping/Vision Board Workshop - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Benefit Gallery Psychic Fair - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 22, 2018

Herbal Tincture Class - Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 5, 2018

Power of Essential Oils Class with author Leah Guy - Saturday, April 14, 2018


Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Store Closed - Friday, April 27 and Saturday, April 28, 2018

Herbal Gifts Class - Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 24, 2018

Class with author Judika Illes - Sunday, June 3, 2018

We Consciousness Class with author Karen Noe - Wednesday, June 6, 2018


Class with author Natalie Zaman - Wednesday, June 20, 2018



Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2018 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised January 13, 2018.