WELCOME TO


Home/Hours & Directions/Online Store/Classes/Readers
Astrology Charts/Gift Registry/Links/Spell Consultation
Contact Us



Classes


Welcome to SoulJourney's Class Schedule Page!

To be sure that you receive notification of upcoming classes, events, news, and exclusive offers, please sign up for the SoulJourney Updates list by using the form below.  Email alerts go out as soon as the schedule is firmed up, so be the first on your block to know what's going on here at the store, as well as find out all kinds of cool stuff!  Please be assured that your information is never sold or used for any purpose other than store news. 

Pre-registration is mandatory for all classes and non-refundable payment is due in-full at time of registration.  If fewer than four people sign up (that minimum might be higher or lower depending upon the class and presenter/instructor), there is a good chance the class will be cancelled as it is important for everyone to have a well-rounded experience, including the instructor.  We do not wait until the last moment to cancel so it is essential to register for the class you want as early as possible.

PayPal is available for all classes; please see information and link on each class page.  You may also pay for a class with cash, check (with proper ID), credit or debit card by calling the store (973/838-6564).  You card will be charged at time of reservation.

If SoulJourney cancels the class, you will receive a full refund or credit.  If you must cancel, please communicate in person or via phone.  Cancellations are not accepted via email or Facebook.  No-shows forfeit tuition.  Please note that if you utilize PayPal and then cancel, the fee that PayPal retains (at the time of your purchase) will be deducted from what we refund you, if applicable.  Cancellations due to emergencies or unforeseen circumstances with less than 24 hours notice will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis and are at the sole discretion of SoulJourney.
 

SoulJourney has space that is available for rental for classes, meetings, or for massage, Reiki, Yoga, or counseling sessions.  Please call us for details and to discuss your plans!

JANUARY 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
New Year's Day
Store Closed
2 3
Tarot Meet-up
4 5
Readings with Rhonda 12-3pm
New Moon @ 8.28pm, Capricorn
Solar Eclipse @ 8.28pm
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Readings with Jennifer 12-3pm
Reiki Level 3 Certification
20
Sun Enters Aquarius
21
MLK Birthday
Full/Cold Moon @ 12.16am, Leo Lunar Eclipse @ 12.16am
22 23 24
Tarot Meet-up
25 26
Readings with Luann 12-3pm
27 28 29
30
31    

 





















Click here for next month's calendar!



Like Us on Facebook at /SoulJourneyNJ

Follow SoulJourneyNJ on Twitter
Follow Us on Twitter @SoulJourneyNJ



Click on each link for the 2019 classes and events!


Reiki Level Three Certification - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, March 7, 2019

Faces of Gods & Goddesses with author E. Massey - Thursday, March 14, 2019

Treasure Mapping Prosperity Vision Board - Saturday, March 16, 2019

Tea Leaf Reading - Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tarot Meet-up (with Sasha Graham) - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 4, 2019

Mineral Sale - Saturday, April 6, 2019

Spirit Night/Benefit Psychic Fair - Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Magickal Paint & Sip with E. Massey - Friday, April 12, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, April 18, 2019

Psychic Fair & Kissing Booth - Saturday, April 20, 2019

Store Closed - Thursday, April 25 - 28, 2019

Queen Up! Readings with Angela Kaufman - Friday, May 3, 2019

Queen Up! Intensive with Angela Kaufman - Saturday & Sunday, May 4 & 5, 2019

Clearing and Seeing Auras and Chakras with Karen Noe - Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 11, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, August 22, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 5, 2019

Mineral Sale - Saturday, September 7, 2019

Divination Readings and Making Magical Oils with Amy Blackthorn - Saturday, September 14 and Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, November 14, 2019

Small Business Saturday/Psychic Fair/Kissing Booth - Saturday, November 30. 2019

Tarot Meet-up - Thursday, December 5, 2019

Mineral Sale - Saturday, December 7, 2019





Please click here to view our Presenter/Speaker Guidelines.


Copyright 1997-2019 by SoulJourney.  All rights reserved.  All brand names and product names used on this website are trademarks or trade names of their respective holders.  Revised January 18, 2019.